中国体育彩票

图片

Employee Contacts

Have a question? Contact Us!

General Inquiries

Email: info@swmich.edu

Phone: 269-782-1000

Employee Directory

View the employee directory here.

Dowagiac 中国体育彩票

Academic Departments

School of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Keith Howell
Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences
khowell@swmich.edu
269-782-1249

School of Business and Advanced Technology

Dr. Karen Reilly
Dean of the School of Business and Advanced Technology
kreilly@swmich.edu
269-782-1220

School of Nursing & Health Services

Dr. Melissa Kennedy
Dean of School of Nursing and Health Services
mkennedy03@swmich.edu
269-782-1241

ADA, Equal Opportunity, Civil Rights, Affirmative Action, Section 504

Dr. Katie Hannah
Vice President for the Student Experience
khannah@swmich.edu
269-783-2185

Admissions

Maria Kulka
Director of Admissions and Educational Partnerships
mkulka01@swmich.edu
269-782-1238

Advising

Kathie Gries
Director of Academic Advising
kgries@swmich.edu
269-782-1425

Buildings and Grounds

John Eberhart
Director of Building and Grounds
jeberhart@swmich.edu
269-782-1207

Business Office

Susan Coulston
Senior Vice President for Business Affairs and Chief Financial Officer
scoulston@swmich.edu
269-782-1396

中国体育彩票 Life

Dr. Jeffery Hooks
Executive Director of 中国体育彩票 Life
jhooks@swmich.edu
269-783-2159

中国体育彩票 Security

Lyndon Parrish
Director of 中国体育彩票 Security and Conduct
security@swmich.edu
269-782-1321

Development Office

foundation@swmich.edu
269-782-1275

Educational Talent Search

Bethani Eichel
Director of Educational Talent Search
beichel@swmich.edu
269-782-1472

Financial Aid

Lauren Mow
Director of Financial Aid
lmow@swmich.edu
269-782-1316

Ferris State University Programs

Justin Faris
Outreach Coordinator
JustinFaris@ferris.edu
269-782-1214

Institutional Research

Dr. Angela Evans
Director of Institutional Research
aevans14@swmich.edu
269-782-1323

Library and the Carole A. Tate Teaching and Learning Center

Colleen Welsch
Director of Library Services
cwelsch@swmich.edu
269-782-1204

Michigan State University Programs

Dr. Thomas O. Green
Outreach Coordinator
greenth7@msu.edu
269-782-1291

Office of Information Technology

Mckechney "Mick" Valeris
Chief Information Officer
mvaleris@swmich.edu
269-782-1272

President's Office

Dr. Joe Odenwald
President
president@swmich.edu
269-782-1271

Records

Steven Carlson
Director of Records/Registrar
scarlson01@swmich.edu
269-782-1305

Student Activity Center

Branden Pompey
Assistant Director of Student Life
bpompey01@swmich.edu
269-782-1385

Student Development

Dr. Katie Hannah
Vice President for the Student Experience
khannah@swmich.edu
269-783-2185

Testing Services

Michelle Gibson
Testing Center Coordinator
testingcenter@swmich.edu
269-782-1347

Title IX (Employees)

Kristin Reynolds
Title IX Coordinator (Employees)
Chief Human Resources Officer
titleix@swmich.edu
269-783-2110

Title IX (Students)

Lyndon Parrish
Title IX Coordinator (Students)
Director of 中国体育彩票 Security and Conduct
titleix@swmich.edu
269-782-1321

Niles 中国体育彩票

Email: niles@swmich.edu
Phone: 269-687-4811